Branch Committee Contacts

To protect our members from receiving unwanted 'spam' emails there are no 'home' email links to the people listed below. However to contact us please add after the @ symbol or click on the orange links.

Chairman Lynne Baldwin chairman@
Vice Chairman John Harle vicec@
Treasurer Nick Faulkner treasurer@
Branch Secretary VACANT secretary@
Press & Publicity Officer Lynne Baldwin press@
Public Affairs Officer John Bellinger public@
Pubs Officer Dick Palmer / Brian Wray pubs@
Social Secretary VACANT socials@
Banbury Beer Festival 2011 Contacts Yvonne Hallows bbf@
Branch Contact Chris Darke contact@
'BEER ON TAP' Editor Steve Lympany bot@
Membership Secretary Yvonne Hallows membership@
Cider Officer* Tracie Darke cider@
Webmaster* Chris Darke webmaster@

*Non-committee position

Site Map  |  Disclaimer